Atlanta Bureau

229 Peachtree St. N.E.
Suite, 202 International Tower
Atlanta, Ga 30303

404.589.8424 Office
404.589.8429 Fax

Staff

John Winters
Director, Morris News Service
404.589.8424 Office
404.386.8618 Cell
john.winters@morris.com

Walter Jones
Bureau Chief, Morris News Service
404.589.8424 Office
678.522.3574 Cell
walter.jones@morris.com

David Lundy
Day/Features Editor
404.589.8424 Office
404.580.4876 Cell
david.lundy@morris.com

Park Morgan
Night/Sports Editor
404.589.8424 Office
park.morgan@morris.com

Vicky Eckenrode
Reporter, Atlanta Bureau
404.589.8424 Office
404.693.5099 Cell
vicky.eckenrode@morris.com

Brandon Larrabee
Reporter, Atlanta Bureau
404.681.1701 Office
678.787.2908 Cell
brandon.larrabee@morris.com

Kirsten Singleton
Columbia, S.C., Bureau Reporter
803.414.6677 Cell
kirsten.singleton@morris.com

Don Coble
NASCAR Reporter
303.425.2366 Cell
doncoble@bellsouth.net

Adam Van Brimmer
Sports Reporter, Georgia Tech
404.992.9255 Cell
adam.vanbrimmer@morris.com

Travis Haney
Sports Reporter, Atlanta Braves
404.273.2583 Cell
travis.haney@morris.com

Our Mission
An innovative news service partnership that excels at providing specialized content for our clients and readers.